Team Directory 2019

See the 'Contact Us' Tab if you need to contact any of the team contacts listed below.

Note! The printed Fixture Sheets also contain the contact details!

Changes from last season shown in blue font!

Team Match
Venue Contact
Allens Green Wed Allens Green Margaret Chatburn
Close Park Tue Close Park Kath Booth
ELPM Wed Black Lane Jim Turner
Elton Lib A Tue Elton Lib Paul Holt
Elton Lib E Wed Elton Lib Rita Brady
Hargreaves B Wed Walms Con  Mark Barry
Hargreaves C Thu Elton Cricket Paul French
Little Lever Tue L/Lever Con Val Brandwood
Meadowcroft  Tue Openshaw Top Ian Richardson
Nuttall Park A Tue Nuttall Park Team resigned
Nuttall Park B Thu Nuttall Park Richard Farrar
Scouters Tue Seedfield  Keith Duckworth
Seedfield A Tue Seedfield  Brian Ridley
Seedfield B Thu Seedfield  Team resigned
Seedfield C Thu Seedfield  Neil Tennant
Seedfield D Wed Seedfield  TBA
Seedfield E Wed Seedfield  Margaret Mitchell
Stanley A Tue Stanley Dave Kennedy
Stanley B Wed Stanley Chris Holt
Stanley YD Tue Stanley Team resigned
Tott Park Wed Tott Park Peter Crabtree
Walms Con Thu Walm Con Linda Turner
Walshaw (ECC) A Tue Elton Cricket  Dave Eager
Walshaw (ECC) B Tue Elton Cricket  Geoff Parkinson

back to top of page