Divisional Cup

Note! In 2017 all three Divisions have eight teams each so there will be Divisional Cups for all three divisions!
Click on the green text below for the full list of Divisional Cup matches.
Note! Captains / Team Contacts have been been given copies of the Fixture Chart for their team. Players can either obtain a print direct from the above files, or from their captain or contact the League Sec (Jim Murray) by email to burywbl@dsl.pipex.com and you will receive a direct copy by return email